New York, Summer 2012 (2)

Belvedere Castle, Central Park, Summer 2012

Central Park bridge, Summer 2012

Summer 2012

Summer 2012

Central Park, Summer 2012

Central Park, Summer 2012

Central Park, Summer 2012

Central Park, Summer 2012

Central Park, Summer 2012

To explain the sometimes haphazard order of my photographs; I like to order things chronologically. It makes more sense in my head that way.

14 responses to “New York, Summer 2012 (2)

  1. Lucky you, I did not get to see Belvedere Castle or the Alice in Wonderland on my trip; guess that’s a good reason to go back soon. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Wow, wish I had bothered to take pictures when I was there! Yours came out beautiful!

  3. Hej from Sweden !
    Beautiful photos of New York ! Did you see my recent visit to NY photos?
    Just writing to say thanks for liking my post today “Autumn at Gullringstorp”
    Welcome back anytime!
    http://gullringstorpgoatsblog.wordpress.com
    http://www.lilsisgoatmilksoap.com

  4. I love the Central Park Bridge photo!

  5. Fantastic pics! 🙂 I should ditch the phone cam and switch back to my DSLR!

  6. Wonderful pictures! Thanks for visiting my blog!

Like or leave a comment