Bruges (1)

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Fall 2012

Church of Our Lady, Fall 2012

Church of Our Lady, Fall 2012

Fall 2012

6 responses to “Bruges (1)

  1. Beautiful shots. Looks better than the real thing. Reminds me of my many trips to Venice.

  2. Autumn is the best season for me! I just love the colours of Autumn.

    Also, I have nominated you for the Liebster Award.🙂 You can pick up the instructions on my site : http://wp.me/pDFUh-kQ

    Have a nice day🙂

  3. Wow…Your photos of Bruges are amazing! I’m honored that you liked my photos from 1989 on Travel Oops — thanks so much for stopping by! Steph

Like or leave a comment

