Santorini (2)

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Atlantis Books, Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

Atlantis Books, Oia, Santorini, Fall 2011

11 responses to “Santorini (2)

  1. Glad to see they have mules for that climb. Magnificent views. Color is just superb! I love the inside shot of the bookstore!

  2. Fabulous images … makes me want to go to Santorini … And thanks for visiting my blog “Eyes to Heart” and liking my post “Equestrian Monument Perspective …” Your feedback is appreciated. Be well, Dorothy🙂

  3. I can hardly wait to go! I guess I need to write about my fond memories of Italy and tour of Sicily last May. Thank you for sharing your spectacular photos and nudging me to reciprocate.

  4. Can’t wait to visit Santorini!

  5. Beautiful photos-such lovely, lovely color! I love the burros and the shots of the village-and thank you too for visiting my site-

  6. Love the shot of the donkeys

Like or leave a comment

